You are here:

Faculty

Chris Bischke

Chris Bischke

Associate Professor (Clinical)
chris.bischke@
utah.edu

801-585-3925
Program Coordinator:
Visual Impairments

 

Maggie Crockett

Maggie Crockett

Associate Professor (Clinical)
margret.crockett@
utah.edu

801-581-3680
BCBA &
Special Education Core


Julia Fleming

julia Fleming

Clinical Instructor
falcey.julia@utah.edu
801-585-5526
Mild/Moderate Disabilities

 

 

Michael Hardman

Michael Hardman

Professor
michael.hardman@
utah.edu
801-581-8121
Severe Disabilities

 

Leanne Hawken

Leanne Hawken

Professor
leanne.hawken@
utah.edu
801-581-5968
BCBA &
Program Coordinator:
Mild/Moderate Disabilities

 

Kathy Hill

Kathy Hill

Clinical Instructor
kathy.hill@utah.edu
801-581-8034
Severe Disabilities

 

Matt Jameson

Matt Jameson

Associate Professor
matt.jameson@
utah.edu

801-585-3742
Program Coordinator:
Severe Disabilities

Susan Johnston

Susan Johnston

Professor/Department Chair
susan.johnston@
utah.edu
801-581-5187
Early Childhood Special Education

 

Sharlene Kiuhara

Assistant Professor
s.kiuhara@utah.edu
801-585-1176
Mild/Moderate Disabilities

 

Andrea McDonnell

Andrea McDonnell

Professor
andrea.mcdonnell@
utah.edu

801-581-3318
Program Coordinator:
Early Childhood Special Education

 

John McDonnell
 John McDonnell

Professor
john.mcdonnell@
utah.edu

801-585-0057
Severe Disabilities

Catherine Nelson

Catherine Nelson

Associate Professor
cathy.nelson@
utah.edu

801-585-3260
Early Childhood Special Education &
Program Coordinator: Deafblind

 

Breda O'Keeffe
Breda O'Keeffe

Assistant Professor
breda.okeeffe@
utah.edu

801-585-1817
Mild/Moderate Disabilities

 

Rob O'Neill

Rob O'Neill

Professor
rob.oneill@utah.edu
801-581-3913
Mild/Moderate Disabilities &
Program Coordinator:
BCBA

 

Kristen Paul

Kristen Paul

Clinical Instructor
kristen.paul@utah.edu
801-581-3080
Early Childhood Special Education

 

Ryan Walker

Ryan Walker

Clinical Instructor
walker.ryan@utah.edu
801-587-9075
Severe Disabilities

 

Cheryl Winston

Cheryl Winston

Clinical Instructor
cheryl.winston@
utah.edu

801-581-5923
Program Coordinator:
Deaf and Hard of Hearing

 

 

 

 

Faculty Associates

Early Childhood Special Education

     

Mild Moderate Disabilities

Kelly Stout kelly.stout@utah.edu 801-581-8121

Sensory Impairments

Robert Christiansen rchrismd@usa.net 801.581.8284
Christine Franco chrisf@usdb.org 801.581.8284
Bryan Gerritsen bryangerritsen@comcast.net 801.581.8284
Julia Kleinschmidt julia.kleinschmidt@hsc.utah.edu 801.585.2213
Tony Jepson tony@ufbvi.org  
Marilyn Madsen marilynm@usdb.org 801.581.8284
Susan Naidu susan.naidu@hsc.utah.edu 801.581.6725
Christine Reese christiner@usdb.org 801.581.8284
Carol Ruddell ruddell@comcast.net 801.581.8284

Special Education Core

Tana Allred tvallred@msn.com 801.581.8121
Monica Ferguson monica.ferguson@utah.edu 801.581.8121
Mary Ann Fetzer maryann.fetzer@graniteschools.org 801.581.8121
Brenda VanGorder brenda.vangorder@granite.k12.ut.us 801.581.8121

Severe Disabilities

Erin Jackson erinjackson.1234@gmail.com  
Lori Kopasz Lori.kopasz@slc.k12.ut.us 801.484.4343
Shaun Mower samower@yahoo.com 801.581.8121
Shamby Polychronis polychronis7077@msn.com 801.832.2489

Other

Kathleen Brown kathleen.brown@utah.edu 801.265.3951
Last Updated: 9/19/17