You are here:

Leadership Team

Department Chair and Director of Graduate Studies

Susan Johnston

Faculty Program Coordinators

Andrea McDonnell: Preschool Special Education & Early Intervention

Breda O'Keeffe: Mild/Moderate Disabilities

Chris Bischke: Visual Impairments

Cheryl Winston: Deaf & Hard of Hearing

Matt Jameson: Severe Disabilities

Rob O’Neill: Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA).

Kathy Nelson: Deafblind

Faculty Support Staff

Jeanette Church, Administrative Assistant

Janet Siler, Executive Secretary

Kaitlin Lindsey, Academic Advisor

Department Committee Chairs

Admissions: Cathy Nelson

Student Advisory Committee: Jen Call at

Faculty Advisor to Student Council for Exceptional Children

Kathy Hill

Last Updated: 6/15/18